banner - home page for actor Richard Armitage

Spooks series 9 : Production details and DVDs

The ninth series of Spooks was shown on BBC One from September 2010. There are eight episodes.


Harry Pearce Peter Firth
Lucas North Richard Armitage
Beth Bailey Sophia Myles
Dimitri Levendes Max Brown
Ruth Evershed Nicola Walker
Tariq Masood Shazad Latif
Dr Maya Lahan Laila Rouass
William Towers (Home Secretary) Simon Russell Beale
Vaughn Edwards Iain Glen
Nicholas Blake Robert Glenister

The Region 2 DVD of the series is available from Amazon UK.

The Region 1 DVD is also available, from Amazon USA.

A short trailer for the DVD, introduced by Richard Armitage, can be seen at Amazon (and on YouTube).


Back to top

Spooks series 9 : Introduction | Video clips | Episode guide | In the Press| Production details and DVDs
Home | TV | Film | Theatre | Voice | Biography | Messages | Articles | Misc | Links | Contact | About
©, 2007-2013